Northwest Arkansas Pride

Northwest Arkansas Pride

Northwest Arkansas Pride, June 14-17, 2018

The NWA Pride Team

NWA Pride Committee

Hannah Withers
Director, Northwest Arkansas Pride

Richard Gathright
Coordinator, Sponsorships & Events

Steve Harrelson
Coordinator, Business & Volunteer Services

Jamie Dougherty
Coordinator, NWA Pride Festival Vendors

Josh Murphree
Coordinator, NWA Pride Parade


NWA Equality Board of Directors

Joseph M. Porter, Board Chairman & President
Accountant, University of Arkansas

Blake Pennington, Board Secretary & Operating Officer
Assistant Attorney, City of Fayetteville

Jordan Garcia, Board Treasurer & Finance Officer
General Manager, Fayetteville Town Center

Monica Jannati, Board Member at Large
Event Manager, Fayetteville Town Center

Stacey Lane, Board Member at Large
Human Resources & Talent Aquisition, Randstad Sourceright

Dale Manning, Board Member at Large & Support Services Administrator
President, Transgender Equality Network

Evelyn Rios Stafford, Board Member at Large
CEO, Blue Star Media